## **APPENDIX 2**

## APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES FOR THE COUNCIL YEAR 2012 – 13

## Standards Committee (Local Government Act 2000):-

Labour	<u>Liberal</u> <u>Democrat</u>	Green	Independent	<u>Parish</u>
Gill Sanders	Mike Gotch	Dick Wolff	Chris Ballinger	Nils Bartleet
Val Smith	Gwynneth			Fred
	Royce		Meryll Dean	Mogridge
			Martin Gardner	
			Dr Anne Gwinnett	

This page is intentionally left blank